Shopping cart themes

i have multiple companies and need unlimited shopping cart themes. I’m surprised this isn’t already available to customize the customer experience for emails, receipts, etc. PLEASE HELP or if there is a workaround, please tell

Firstly, I’m not an expert in the shopping cart space, but I did a bit of research and couldn’t find a popular consumer-level shopping cart platform that has an integration with us that natively supports multiple store fronts. For example, with BigCommerce, you have to buy separate shopping carts and then you can buy a partner add-on to combine them into one account.

Looks the same for Shopify and Woocommerce

Hi Martin, funny you mention this now. I was on with IFS helpdesk all yesterday about a similar issue.

I thought that IFS could accommodate multiple stores but it can handle only one at a time based on the receipt and the products you want to have seen by the customer.

As a work-around, I ended up disabling all of my products accept the ones associated with my current campaign, so that biz in basically on hold until the campaign is over… bummer!

The only thing that came close to working was I was going to be able to setup an order form for the specific products that I wanted to be seen by customers in the specific campaign. It would have worked perfectly, except IFS requires that the QTY be set to 1 , so when a customer goes to the shopping cart, they will be shocked by the total as all of the products will be in there and show Qty 1, even though the customer did not select it.

Through testing, I found that the customer would have to manually remove each product that they didn’t want, and not user-friendly because if they set it to 0, and hit ‘update’ it will act like it worked, but will actually add the qty 1 back in without any warning, so they’ll think they removed it but it will comeback. So they will need to manually remove it from the order form if that is even possible.