# How to share tasks without sharing my calendar

**URL:** <https://integration.keap.com/t/how-to-share-tasks-without-sharing-my-calendar/36558>\
**Category:** Max Classic\
**Created:** [April 9, 2018, 3:16pm UTC](https://integration.keap.com/t/how-to-share-tasks-without-sharing-my-calendar/36558 "2018-04-09T15:16:49Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Vicki\_McKnight](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/v/46a35a/32.png) [@Vicki\_McKnight](https://integration.keap.com/u/Vicki_McKnight)\
**Post date:** [April 9, 2018, 3:16pm UTC](https://integration.keap.com/t/how-to-share-tasks-without-sharing-my-calendar/36558/1 "2018-04-09T15:16:49Z")

</div>

Is it possible to make my tasks viewable to all users but not give them access to my calendar?
