# How to opt clients back in once they opt out?

**URL:** <https://integration.keap.com/t/how-to-opt-clients-back-in-once-they-opt-out/44623>\
**Category:** Max Classic\
**Created:** [June 25, 2018, 2:41pm UTC](https://integration.keap.com/t/how-to-opt-clients-back-in-once-they-opt-out/44623 "2018-06-25T14:41:40Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![The\_WadeTrained\_Team](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/t/ea666f/32.png) [@The\_WadeTrained\_Team](https://integration.keap.com/u/The_WadeTrained_Team)\
**Post date:** [June 25, 2018, 2:41pm UTC](https://integration.keap.com/t/how-to-opt-clients-back-in-once-they-opt-out/44623/1 "2018-06-25T14:41:40Z")

</div>

once client opts out of emails…I can’t schedule for appointments…how to opt them back in?
